PRL
Electronic Library

     
Advanced Search ?

Objectives and Tasks

The Electronic Library of Penza region library is focused on information provision for research and education. Textbooks, methodological publications, theses and dissertations, articles from scientific journals, conference proceedings, papers on the history of the university and other materials are available in the electronic form there.

E-library storage object is a structurally complete item of the e-library stock, ensured long-term preservation and repeated use of its content.

Private Cabinet

Authorized users have an opportunity to use extra services of Private Cabinet, including creation of a personal list of electronic resources, saving of search requests, creation of summaries of the electronic works fragments. Fragments may be copied only from the resources, which are enabled to copy.

For authorization use the identifier and the password of the SPbSPU Library patron. The rules of registration in the Region Library are available on SPbSPU FL site.

For Authors

The procedure for receiving and use of e-resources is regulated by legislation currently in force, local SPbSPU regulations and direct agreements with the rightholders. The SPbSPU FL site provides information for authors, including order of receipt and processing of electronic documents. Preservation of works in the e-library allows using them as literature, recommended for the discipline within SPbSPU curriculum.

For Users

The resources of the e-library are the part of the entire stock of the Library of Penza Region. They are presented in the electronic catalogue of the library. However, the search results in the electronic catalogue can be slightly different, since special technologies, oriented to the full-text and multimedia resources are used in the electronic library for the search function.

Every electronic resource has its own terms of access. As a rule, readers (authorized users) of Region libraries have more rights to work with e-resources.

Пензенская электронная
библиотека

Цели и задачи

Пензенская Электронная библиотека (ЭБ) в основном ориентирована на обеспечение потребностей пользователей в информации о Пензенском крае или персоналиях с ним связанных. В ней содержатся оцифрованные материалы монографий и периодики, как дореволюционных изданий, так и современных материалов.

Объект хранения ЭБ – структурно целостный элемент нашего фонда, ориентированный на долговременное использование и многократное обращение к его содержанию.

Личный кабинет

Авторизованные пользователи имеют возможность пользоваться дополнительными сервисами Личного кабинета, включая создание списков электронных ресурсов, сохранение поисковых запросов, создание конспектов из фрагментов электронных произведений. Фрагменты произведения могут быть скопированы только из ресурсов, для которых разрешено копирование.

Для авторизации используйте идентификатор и пароль читателя Областной библиотеки. Правила записи в библиотеку приведены на сайте Пензенской областной библиотеки.

Авторам

Порядок приема и использования произведений регулируются в соответствии с действующим законодательством, региональными нормативными актами и прямыми договорами с правообладателями.

Пользователям

Ресурсы ЭБ являются частью фонда Пензенской Областной библиотеки и Пензенской областной библиотеки для детей и юношества, а потому они отражены и в базах наших электронных каталогов. Однако результаты поиска в электронных каталогах и ЭБ могут отличаться, поскольку поиск в ЭБ производится с использованием специальных технологий, ориентированных на полнотекстовые и мультимедийные ресурсы.

Каждый электронный ресурс имеет определенные ограничения по условиям доступа. Читатели Областных библиотек имеют более широкие права по работе с электронным ресурсом.